David Bar Blog

salle de mariage en israel

Best Wedding Venues in Israel for 2019 Events,

Villa, Tel Aviv. En plein coeur de Tel Aviv, Villa, salle de mariage en Israël, est très facilement accessible et saura préserver l’atmosphère privée et isolée de votre événement. Cet espace associe un riche jardin verdoyant à une salle modulable permettant d’organiser des événements variés et adaptés à chaque célébration. Une jolie option pour organiser votre

Read More »
Photomontage-Elie-Saab

Elie Saab. Trending Wedding Dresses for 2019

Which bride does not dream of this fairytale wedding dress of the famous Lebanese designer Elie Saab? Your dream can become a reality: Elie Saab creates her first collection of wedding dresses! With exclusive David Bar Photography customers. > To Elie Saab website Elie Saab presents quickly

Read More »

Save the Date Photography & Designs

The "Save-The-Date", you know, is this informal invitation on which is usually only a date ... THE date! - More and more widespread in the organization of a wedding in Israel, the "Save-The-Date" is sent as soon as the date of the marriage in Israel has been fixed, so generally as soon as the wedding hall in Israel

Read More »
L'organisation d'un mariage en Israël ?

Organizing a wedding in Israel?

Organizing a wedding in Israel? ... Nothing easier! Just be methodical so you do not forget anything and do things on time. Save-the-Date offers you a "to-do-list" that will help you calmly manage the preparation of this great event. This list is probably not exhaustive, do not hesitate to

Read More »
Costumes de mariage

Top 6 Wedding Outfits for 2019

Comfortable, elegant and classy, the great men's fashion designers know how to combine these essential criteria to offer the bride and groom's costumes to the flawless falls and irreproachable cuts. Models in light materials will be particularly suitable for a wedding in Israel. - Brummel Brummell brand was born in the spring of 1930 and will become

Read More »
Dessert buffet

5 Dessert Ideas for 2019 Weddings

The buffet serves ... a moment always eagerly awaited during an event in Israel! Save-The-Date has selected for you ideas of gourmet and original pieces that are sure to make your mouth water and make your wedding in Israel a magical moment. Ideas very suitable also for

Read More »

View our Photography Portfolio

As well as keeping up to date with our blog. Why not take a look at our photography and videography portfolios and let us know what your think.

Latest Articles

More Information

Contact us today to learn more

Newsletter

""
1
Previous
Next

Instagram


Warning: array_slice() expects parameter 1 to be array, object given in /homepages/23/d686873157/htdocs/clickandbuilds/DavidBarvotrephotographe/wp-content/plugins/elements-plus/elements/ep-instagram.php on line 153

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/23/d686873157/htdocs/clickandbuilds/DavidBarvotrephotographe/wp-content/plugins/elements-plus/elements/ep-instagram.php on line 157

Copyright @2018 David Bar Photography, Tel Aviv. All Rights Reserved. GDPR Privacy Notice

David Bar Blog

salle de mariage en israel

Les meilleures salles de mariage en Israël

Villa, Tel Aviv. En plein coeur de Tel Aviv, Villa, salle de mariage en Israël, est très facilement accessible et saura préserver l’atmosphère privée et isolée de votre événement. Cet espace associe un riche jardin verdoyant à une salle modulable permettant d’organiser des événements variés et adaptés à chaque célébration. Une jolie option pour organiser votre

Read More »
Photomontage-Elie-Saab

Tendances Robes de mariée par Elie Saab

Quelle mariée ne rêve pas de cette robe de mariée de conte de fées du célèbre créateur libanais Elie Saab? Votre rêve devient peut devenir une réalité: Elie Saab crée sa première collection de robes de mariée! Avec une exclusivité aux clients David Bar Photography. > Vers le site Elie Saab Elie Saab présente rapidement

Read More »

Le « Save-The-Date »

Le « Save-The-Date », vous savez, c’est cette invitation informelle sur laquelle ne figure généralement qu’une date… LA date ! — De plus en plus répandu dans l’organisation d’un mariage en Israël, le « Save-The-Date » est envoyé dés que la date du mariage en Israël a été fixée, donc généralement dés que la salle de mariage en Israël

Read More »
L'organisation d'un mariage en Israël ?

L’organisation d’un mariage en Israël ?

L’organisation d’un mariage en Israël ?… Rien de plus facile ! Il suffit d’être méthodique afin de ne rien oublier et de faire les choses dans les temps. Save-the-Date vous propose donc une « to-do-list » qui vous aidera à gérer tranquillement la préparation de ce grand événement. Cette liste n’est probablement pas exhaustive, n’hésitez pas à

Read More »
Costumes de mariage

le Top 6 pour que l’on ne voit que vous

Confortables, élégants et classes, les grands créateurs de mode masculine savent allier ces critères indispensables pour offrir des costumes de mariés aux tombés impeccables et aux coupes irréprochables. Des modèles dans des matières légères seront particulièrement adaptés pour un mariage en Israël. — Brummel La marque Brummell voit le jour en 1930 au Printemps et deviendra

Read More »
Dessert buffet

5 idées pour créer le buffet de desserts parfait

Le buffet dessert… un moment toujours très attendu lors d’un event en Israël ! Save-The-Date a sélectionné pour vous des idées de pièces montées gourmandes et originales qui ne manqueront pas de vous mettre l’eau à la bouche et qui feront de votre mariage en Israël un moment magique. Des idées trés adaptées également pour

Read More »

View our Photography Portfolio

As well as keeping up to date with our blog. Why not take a look at our photography and videography portfolios and let us know what your think.

Des Articles

Plus d'information

Contactez-nous aujourd’hui pour en savoir plus

Inscription à la newsletter

""
1
Previous
Next

Instagram


Warning: array_slice() expects parameter 1 to be array, object given in /homepages/23/d686873157/htdocs/clickandbuilds/DavidBarvotrephotographe/wp-content/plugins/elements-plus/elements/ep-instagram.php on line 153

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/23/d686873157/htdocs/clickandbuilds/DavidBarvotrephotographe/wp-content/plugins/elements-plus/elements/ep-instagram.php on line 157

Copyright @2018 David Bar Photography, Tel Aviv. All Rights Reserved. GDPR Privacy Notice