Bar Mitzvah and Bat Mitzvah Photography

An Event Photographer dedicated to you

As well as providing bespoke wedding photography, at David Bar Photography I will also provide event photography for Bar Mitzvahs, Bat Mitzvahs and birthday parties. My focus is on uniqueness, I’ll create a bespoke package for my clients.  

As a parent, it can be difficult to maintain control of the guests at a Bar/Bat Mitzvah party. In my experience, I am a bit of a specialist when it comings to mingling and managing crowds, as well as organising larger group and family photographs.

Furthermore, ensuring that your child has memories to cherish and pass on to future generations. It’s your future and your child’s future that plays a pivotal role in every photo and video we produce. Don’t just create a photo album. Curate an everlasting story.

By-Nouveau-Regard-5-sur-17-1350x900
By-Nouveau-Regard-13-sur-17-1350x900
From Eden's perspective at her barmitzvah
By-Nouveau-Regard-14-sur-17-1350x900
Dancing at Tali's Batzmitzvah
Children at a wedding ceremony

Organising the perfect Bar/Bat Mitzvah Photoshoot

Structure the party

When you’re organising a celebration where a group of adolescents between the ages of 12 – 13 are the main attendants you’ll want to start with a clear structure. Therefore, ensure that your evening is planned out perfectly. Keeping everybody entertained.

Whether you’re planning a sit-down dinner or just a disco. Let us know the format and schedule for the party and I’ll produce a strategy that captures you, your entire family and your guests perfectly.

For us, if you’re running a dinner party, by sending us your table plan, it will be easier to manage photographs of each group. This way we’re able to quickly move through group photos in a controlled manner. Further allowing more time to capture the dancing, speech and the soul of the party.

Planification du week-end

With a clear schedule. I will be able to cover the entire weekend as well of pre-party photographs. For instance, with boys on their Bar Mitzvah, you may require a photo of him wearing his Tallit or Tefillin. Beforehand, if you let me know. I can plan this photo shoot, the week or a few days before.

Let's Get Started

Let's start producing memories together

Tell us about your needs. My goal is to respond to all enquiries within 24 hours of receiving them.

Latest Articles

More Information

Contact us today to learn more

Newsletter

""
1
Previous
Next

Instagram


Warning: array_slice() expects parameter 1 to be array, object given in /homepages/23/d686873157/htdocs/clickandbuilds/DavidBarvotrephotographe/wp-content/plugins/elements-plus/elements/ep-instagram.php on line 153

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/23/d686873157/htdocs/clickandbuilds/DavidBarvotrephotographe/wp-content/plugins/elements-plus/elements/ep-instagram.php on line 157

Copyright @2018 David Bar Photography, Tel Aviv. All Rights Reserved. GDPR Privacy Notice

Photographie Bar Mitzvah et Bat Mitzvah

Un photographe d’événement dédié à vous

En plus de fournir des photos de mariage sur mesure, à David Bar Photography je fournirai également des photos d’événements pour les Bar Mitzvahs, Bat Mitzvahs et les fêtes d’anniversaire. Je me concentre sur l’unicité, je vais créer un package sur mesure pour mes clients.  

En tant que parent, il peut être difficile de garder le contrôle des invités à une fête Bar/Bat Mitzvah. D’après mon expérience, je suis un peu spécialiste lorsqu’il s’agit de mélanger et de gérer les foules, ainsi que d’organiser des photographies de groupe et de famille.

Bien plus, assurez-vous que votre enfant a des souvenirs à chérir et à transmettre aux générations futures.  C’est votre avenir et celui de votre enfant qui joue un rôle essentiel dans chaque photo et vidéo que nous produisons. Ne vous contentez pas de créer un album de photos. Conservez une histoire éternelle.

By-Nouveau-Regard-5-sur-17-1350x900
By-Nouveau-Regard-13-sur-17-1350x900
From Eden's perspective at her barmitzvah
By-Nouveau-Regard-14-sur-17-1350x900
Dancing at Tali's Batzmitzvah
Children at a wedding ceremony

Organiser la parfaite séance photo Bar / Bat Mitzvah

Structure de la fête

Lorsque vous organisez une célébration où un groupe d’adolescents âgés de 12 à 13 ans sont les principaux participants, vous voudrez commencer par une structure claire. Par conséquent, assurez-vous que votre soirée est parfaitement planifiée. Pour distraire tout le monde.

Que vous planifiez un dîner ou une soirée disco. Faites-nous connaître le format et l’horaire de la fête et je vais produire une stratégie qui captivera parfaitement votre attention et celle de votre famille entière et vos invités.

Pour nous, si vous organisez un dîner, en nous envoyant votre plan de table, il sera plus facile de gérer les photographies de chaque groupe. De cette façon, nous sommes en mesure de passer rapidement à travers les photos de groupe d’une manière contrôlée. Bien plus, accordez plus de temps pour capturer la danse, le discours et l’effervescence de la fête.

Planification du week-end

Avec un calendrier clair. Je serai en mesure de couvrir le week-end entier ainsi que des photos d’avant-fête. Par exemple, avec les garçons sur leur Bar Mitzvah, vous pouvez exiger une photo portant son Tallit ou Tefillin. D’avance, si vous me le faites savoir. Je peux planifier cette séance photo, la semaine ou quelques jours avant.

Commençons

Vous cherchez un photographe pour votre journée spéciale?

Parlez-nous de vos besoins. Mon objectif est de répondre à toutes les demandes dans les 24 heures suivant leur réception.

Des Articles

Plus d'information

Contactez-nous aujourd’hui pour en savoir plus

Inscription à la newsletter

""
1
Previous
Next

Instagram


Warning: array_slice() expects parameter 1 to be array, object given in /homepages/23/d686873157/htdocs/clickandbuilds/DavidBarvotrephotographe/wp-content/plugins/elements-plus/elements/ep-instagram.php on line 153

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/23/d686873157/htdocs/clickandbuilds/DavidBarvotrephotographe/wp-content/plugins/elements-plus/elements/ep-instagram.php on line 157

Copyright @2018 David Bar Photography, Tel Aviv. All Rights Reserved. GDPR Privacy Notice